Under my showerhead

Screen Shot 04-03-15 at 12.21 PM
Screen Shot 04-03-15 at 01.25 AM 003

Under my showerhead

Confession time, it has begun
I wouldn’t be who I am
If we had not met
Under the shipwreck
Beneath the trainwreck
Faking how little you moved me
I never told anyone, everything
Until I met you, at home
I walk naked still
Like innocence and fat
Not uncomfortable with themselves
I endure, but still think of you.

Follow me on Instagram:

http://ink361.com/app/users/ig-1812489367/wuji_seshat_nidaba/photos

One thought on “Under my showerhead

  1. She was the force that defined
    The lock pick to my emotional core
    The reason I am
    The reason I will be
    And the reason I am damned
    As her love I am denied

    PS: Nice little write, catches the literal eye

Leave a Reply

