Proverbs for Others #poetry #adverb #quote

Screen Shot 04-16-15 at 08.33 PMScreen Shot 04-16-15 at 08.32 PM

Proverbs for Others

It’s a long life
And I am at the beginning of knowledge
There is a way that appears to be right
Above all else, guard your heart
For everything I do

Flows from it
I take refuge in the universe in it
Every action is flawless
In that, it brings us closer to God
God that is the nature

Of the galaxy
Where there is no revelation
I shall wait, I heed
The instruction of people
The people that universe

Sends to me, surrounds me with
Eat and drink, but always be kind
The kind person is always
Thinking of the heart of the other
Store up the loving words

Until they become commands
Of silence and empathy in silence
If you look for silver
You will miss the hidden treasures
Loving being more pleasant

Than having success
It’s a long life
And I’m at the start of empathy
In all your ways remember
There is a way that appears to be right

Above all else, do not condemn another
But find the faith that is compassion
For that is the health of your heart
To believe in a community
And to share the pain of others
As if it were your own.

Leave a Reply

