the transpersonal we

24

Reverberations of the reincarnation of a Mayan priestess

I am a transpersonal “I” and we are
A transpersonal rapture of we
I think you can identify with our unity
Individuated to the best expression of ourselves

They say one of the heroic acts
Of knowing oneself/ourselves
Is to find people who bring
Out the best in us, that’s my joy

In your presence, making us
Fall in love with our higher self all over again
Could it be that we are all triggers
In each other’s lives?

Bringing the keys to success and happiness?
Releasing mutations and neurotransmitters
Not just dopamine or oxytocin
But the strangest combinations of

Neuro-biological states and accessing
The pineal gland, destined for another
Person to open us up like a chakra-flower
I am a spirit having a human experience

And you alter my biochemistry
With your Di-methyl Tryptamine rejoicing
How peculiar is the seat of the soul
When two flowers grow preciously near.

4 thoughts on “the transpersonal we

    • Yes it’s an age old New Age slogan, however if I really had my way here the photography I’d post would be a bit more scandalous

Leave a Reply

