Dimension of Love Letters

Screen Shot 06-16-15 at 11.10 PM

Dimension of Love Letters

You leave me with a poem in my mouth

Stuck like a raspberry burst with the supermind

I have forests around me in your words

Is it okay, if I can love you forever?

Because maybe tomorrow I’ll be

Engraved with the Earth’s hips

Maybe my blood won’t flow the same

And I’ll be singing with no idea

Of how my heart became a planet

That looks so like Earth it’s uncanny

I’ll flock to the back of the room

Where you are speaking and

Listen to your storytelling so that

I might unfold better love letters

In the white space that separates our lives

Like a page full of quantum memories

From another dimension, where we are intimate

Where we are optimistic, moreover

Because we found each other.

4 thoughts on “Dimension of Love Letters

  1. Oh wow … This is simply fantastic!

    “I might unfold better love letters

    In the white space that separates our lives

    Like a page full of quantum memories

    From another dimension, where we are intimate” …

    I love those lines! 😉

Leave a Reply

